Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Memorial Mass for Mr. DiLucente
SLS Auditorium
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Rebel Rec: Spring Edition
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Grades 7-12 English Festival
Duquesne University
Fri, May 10
Grades 4-6 English Festival
Seton LaSalle Catholic High School
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Rebel Jam
Auditorium
Sat, May 18
Glow Dance for Chimbote
-
Merrick Field (Rain: Gymnasium)
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
NHS/Senior Awards Night
SLS Auditorium
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1